

Permitted Jurisdictions List

To comply with UK & EU legislation, Heritage Pay has restricted the countries that it will serve to the **56 countries** listed below.

Permitted Jurisdictions refer to the country where money is <u>originating from and/or where a payer is geographically based</u>. If our client sends money from a bank account outside our Permitted Jurisdictions, or if they are geographically located outside of our permitted jurisdictions, the money will be rejected by our transaction monitoring systems. (For example, while we can transfer money to Zimbabwe, we cannot receive money from Zimbabwe or open an account for a resident of Zimbabwe.)

Please note that this list will be reviewed and updated periodically.

Permitted Jurisdictions List		
Austria	Guernsey	Netherlands
Australia	Hong Kong	New Zealand
Belgium	Hungary	Norway
Bulgaria	Iceland	Poland
Canada	India	Portugal
Cayman Islands	Ireland	Réunion
China	Isle of Man	Romania
Croatia	Israel	Saint Martin (French part)
Cyprus	Italy	Singapore
Czech Republic	Japan	Slovakia
Denmark	Jersey	Slovenia
Estonia	Latvia	South Africa
Finland	Liechtenstein	South Korea
France	Lithuania	Spain
Germany	Luxembourg	Sweden
Gibraltar	Malta	Switzerland
Greece	Martinique	Taiwan
Guadeloupe	Monaco	United Kingdom

heritagepay.co.uk +44 207 117 2934 160 City Rd, London, EC1V 2NX, UK

Heritage Pay Limited is registered in England and Wales - Company No. 11129859 Payment services for Heritage Pay Limited are provided by The Currency Cloud Limited. Registered in England No. 06323311. Registered Office: Stewardship Building 1st Floor, 12 Steward Street London E1 6FQ.

The Currency Cloud Limited is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 for the issuing of electronic money (FRN: 900199).